Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Art of Conflict Management: Achieving Solutions for Life, Work, and Beyond

Improve and enhance the way you handle conflict in your professional and personal life with The Art of Conflict Management: Achieving Solutions for Life, Work, and Beyond. These 24 lectures by award-winning Professor Michael Dues are filled with practical tips, tools, and techniques-all of which draw on groundbreaking research and strategies rooted in the "win-win" model that has dominated this exciting field for the past six decades.
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
"32 of 39(82%)reviewers would recommend the course to a friend."
Customer Reviews for Art of Conflict Management: Achieving Solutions for Life, Work, and Beyond
Review 1 for Art of Conflict Management: Achieving Solutions for Life, Work, and Beyond
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Course Content
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Professor Presentation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Course Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Nova Scotia, Canada
Nothing Changes If Nothing Changes
Date:April 18, 2014
"WOW! I really like this course. I am slowly discovering the Professional courses and am very impressed by Michael Dues’ course in The Art of Conflict Management. Conflict is inevitable so it made sense to learn something about it. Watching this course was life-changing for me.
I took a Conflict Management course through work and with TTC together. They both enhanced one another. The main advantage of the course from work is that they had many practical role-playing situations where one could experience these principles in action. The Teaching Company course was much more extensive in definitions, principles, examples, and had many acted-out situations. I felt the acted-out cases were one of the best tools in this course (first I’ve seen with TTC). The political examples near the end of the lectures were good at driving home some of the main points in the course.
I wish I’ve taken Michaels Dues course a long time ago. Often, when he talked, I thought of situations that I could have handled better. I was even more amazed to learn that these problems take on patterns in the workplace (and home for that matter). I frequently see the problem more than the solution. A good example is triangulation (lecture 9) in the workplace. Now I can put a name to it and be more aware of them. Bill Cosby said, “Family is conflict and it’s something we all relate to.” A truly inspiring course if one is interested in the bigger picture!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Art of Conflict Management: Achieving Solutions for Life, Work, and Beyond
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Course Content
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Professor Presentation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Course Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Forest Park, IL
The first Great Course I want to share with others
Date:January 1, 2014
"I have been a customer of The Great Courses for years, and I've purchased DVD versions of many courses. This is the first one I want to share with other people. Dr. Dues gives an outstanding 24 lessons to give people the best available tools to work through conflict.
Several high points for me include the knowledge that there is no "cookie cutter" process to resolve every conflict (I think everyone knows that), but there are very tangible steps that people can take to greatly improve the chances of a favorable outcome. Another high point was the focus on moral conflict - I never saw this presented in this way before, and it was very clear. It was also very good to see how many resources are available to help people resolve conflict. One more was how to work with the aftermath of conflict.
The assignments at the end of each lesson were very good and helped make the lessons clear. This is something I'd like to see done more often in these courses. The range of dramatizations was good, but I found the real world examples more powerful to me. The many successful examples showed how to apply the skills in the real world.
The course is necessarily an introduction. This is a very good job, the world would be a better place if we applied these lessons. Future advanced courses would do well to address more advanced topics, such as more about the research of John Gottman addressing conflict in marriage, and reducing workplace violence. There is a wealth of information in the field, this class gives the viewer a solid foundation for success."
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Art of Conflict Management: Achieving Solutions for Life, Work, and Beyond
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Course Content
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Professor Presentation
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Course Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:East Hampton NY
Very Pragmatic Course
Date:November 27, 2013
"Since conflict is inevitable in all aspects of our lives a course such as this based on rigorous investigation into the subject is invaluable. The historical review of conflict resolution segues nicely to current theories and research on the subject. The various staged examples were quite valuable in illustrating Professor Dues points. My only issue was that the final few lectures seemed somewhat redundant with little new or valuable information."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Art of Conflict Management: Achieving Solutions for Life, Work, and Beyond
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Course Content
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Professor Presentation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Course Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Well done
Date:November 4, 2013
"I was a skeptical about this course.... I was not sure how an audio presentation could address something that is a behavioral issue. The professor did a good job of explaining principles and then illustrating it with real life examples including dialogue from actors. I was mostly afraid the lectures would be boring, and I was pleasantly surprised that they were not. They held my attention and inspired me to do better in my interactions with others. Practical tips abound, but of course the real challenge is then taking time after the lecture to review and implement the material. I thought the last few lectures seemed to be filling time, but otherwise the series was very worthwhile and well done."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Art of Conflict Management: Achieving Solutions for Life, Work, and Beyond
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Course Content
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Professor Presentation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Course Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Burlington, Vermont
Useful and worthwhile
Date:October 30, 2013
"This is one of the few courses that has had immediate impact on my life. Not to say other courses haven't been interesting, they have. But by the 3rd lecture I was practicing specific elements in my marriage, with colleagues and even with some 10 year olds. It helped me to identify and analyze elements in arguments and to reduce the emotion I bring to a conflict. The use of examples with actors (audio) was helpful.
This does not strike me as "scholarly" approach, and I didn't want one. I feel I definitely got my money's worth and I'm not even done yet.
"
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Maricela
California
Art of Conflict Management
Posted March 10, 2014
The Course has an interesting review of several scholars, but more than a class about conflict management, it is a class about tactics for warfare. It explains nothing about the legitimacy of pursuing power, but just how to get it, which in turns creates more problems than it solves. It gives "tips" on how effectively to harass people to get your goal, whatever that is, and get away with it. Also, the examples have hints of racist propaganda which coming from a Professor are unacceptable. This is the first time I have such comments for a Class from The Teaching Company, I have been a Customer for many years, but I find the presentation of this Class to be seriously short sighted, bias, and misleading for such a topic. I would not recommend it to anybody, and I find worrisome for The Teaching Company to have it linked to so many other classes.
-3points
1out of 5found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comments (1)
Review 6 for Art of Conflict Management: Achieving Solutions for Life, Work, and Beyond
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Course Content
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Professor Presentation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Course Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
VERY Informative and helpful course!
Date:August 31, 2013
"This was my first purchase from The Great Courses and I am loving it! The material is fascinating and informative; the professor is well-spoken and logical; and the knowledge that I have gained has been extremely useful in dealing with conflicts.
I would highly recommend this course!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
6out of 11found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Art of Conflict Management: Achieving Solutions for Life, Work, and Beyond
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Course Content
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Professor Presentation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Course Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Montgomery County, MD
Very useful!
Date:July 28, 2013
"Excellent tools provided for better communication."
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Art of Conflict Management: Achieving Solutions for Life, Work, and Beyond
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Course Content
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Professor Presentation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Course Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:No. Calif.
Saved a relationship
Date:June 8, 2013
"I was having a terrible communication problem with my daughter who I am in business with. In desperation I ordered this course and used the techniques. It literally saved our relationship."
+17points
17out of 17found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Art of Conflict Management: Achieving Solutions for Life, Work, and Beyond
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Course Content
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Professor Presentation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Course Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bellevue, Iowa
How to Reduce Harm while Gaining Results!
Date:April 2, 2013
"Yet another course I wish had been available to me when I was just starting out as a young man! This is a course that I believe to be of potentially great benefit to all, whatever one's age or position. What a gift to be able to learn such lessons earlier rather than later!
Precisely because, as Professor Dues says, conflicts in life -- between friends, lovers, spouses, and in the workplace -- are absolutely inevitable, this course gives us valuable warnings about how not to behave (for this produces damaged relationships) as well as great stuff about how all of us can do better in managing conflicts large and small.
There were three things in particular which I valued about this course: First, the wise counsel about how deeply our emotions and beliefs influence our approach to, and management of, conflict resolution. Appreciating this helps us to more openly acknowledge that "how we feel" should not automatically translate into "how we act," although we have a right to discuss the feelings we have in a non-accusatory way.
Second, frank acknowledgement about each individual's worth in conflicts. Each person's perspectives, feelings, hopes and goals deserves respect; the problem is in getting to mutual appreciation of where both (or all) parties are at. Hiding feelings or issues will NOT help conflict resolution. Professor Dues, accordingly, cautions against settling for "compromise" when a collaborative gain for both (or all) parties involved is yet possible. He also states that we must acknowledge that, if we are to attain true "win-win" solutions -- ones in which the needs and concerns of both parties are satisfactorily addressed -- we all need "able and willing partners." Whether in romantic relations or in the workplace with intractable colleagues and/or aloof bosses, there are just times when we are not dealing with another who is both "able and willing." It is at that point, we are counseled, that we really have to make the decision as to whether or not we are willing to "hang in there" with a less than desirable resolution, or whether this might just be the time when -- for our own sake -- we must decide to walk away. The more balanced a person we are, and the more successful we have learned to be in presenting honestly our needs and hopes, the more likely we can make such a decision knowing that it is the only alternative left to us. Better this than remaining "a victim," the professor tells us.
Thirdly, I much appreciated the dramatizations imbedded in many of these lectures. They both helped to illustrate the points being made in that particular lecture, but also allowed viewers to observe in others' behavior the same kinds of mistakes (even rudeness) that we have most likely employed ourselves in the past. It helps drive the point home without making it feel "personal," although that did not stop me from groaning in recognition of my own similar mistakes in the past.
Professor Dues is informed and engaging throughout this course; I truly enjoyed being hin his company. This is both a wonderful -- and highly useful -- course offering from the Teaching Company.
Highly recommended!"
+29points
29out of 29found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Art of Conflict Management: Achieving Solutions for Life, Work, and Beyond
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Course Content
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Professor Presentation
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Course Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Denver
Some important help here
Date:March 3, 2013
"This course presents some important points. Even though the course is well presented, there is fluff. I sense that the authors and The Great Courses are committed to 30 minute duration CDs/DVDs at the expense of content. Nonetheless, I have bought two of these to give to friends with the caveat that there is some fluff. Because of "fill", I reduced the presentation to 3 stars."
+4points
7out of 10found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
FrankW
Denver
Some important help here
Posted April 9, 2013
One further review and listening, I'll give the course a strong 4 out of 5. I am buying another copy for an important friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comments (1)
Review 11 for Art of Conflict Management: Achieving Solutions for Life, Work, and Beyond
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Course Content
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Professor Presentation
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Course Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Near Worcester, MA
Some important content in too many lectures
Date:February 28, 2013
"Since conflicts occur in everyone's life, it is helpful to learn more about how to approach them and achieve a better outcome. I found that this course gave some very good recommendations which should help me in the future. The course content is well structured and the presentation by Professor Dues is clear and nicely supported by well acted dramatizations. Every lecture is also clearly structured by Prof. Dues with an introduction, the presentation of the topic, a summary to better memorize the highlights, an assignment, and a short outlook to the following lecture.
However, inspite of all these positive elements, I felt overall rather disappointed and frequently bored when watching the DVDs.
The main reason why I would not recommend this course to a friend is that I felt that many lectures did not have enough valuable content to stretch it into a 30 minute lesson. One could read the according chapter in the guidebook in 5 to 10 minutes and get the message as well. The DVD presentation did not have any more information than contained in the coursebook. As nice as most dramatizations were, some were unnecessary to make the message any clearer and just seemed to fill the space to bring the length of the lesson to the necessary amount of time. The same can be said about some additional explanations by Prof. Dues when he goes through a list that supports a topic. It is usually enough to give one or two examples to get to the point, I definitely do not need more than three (like in the lecture about moral issues).
As much as the presentation by Prof. Dues was clear, it was obvious in the first third of the course that he was not comfortable with the presentation method and the changing cameras he had to talk to, which at times interrupted the flow. Also, his overuse of the word "really" (e.g. "It is really important that...") in some lectures started to become annoying as it is a redundant word in most cases anyway.
The actual communication is an important part of conflict management. While the course spends some lectures on communication elements (perspective, emotions, listening), I found that Prof. Dalton Kehoe's course "Effective Comminucation Skills" covered these important topics much better. Since conflicts are often complicated by the way how we communicate with each other in a situation of opposite goals, I would rather recommend Prof. Kehoe's course, even though its primary focus is not conflict, than this one.
I think this course would work better if the material was wrapped into less, faster paced lectures.
"
+15points
17out of 19found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Art of Conflict Management: Achieving Solutions for Life, Work, and Beyond
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Course Content
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Professor Presentation
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Course Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Good blend of practical and scholarly
Date:December 4, 2012
"(CD review) This course offered suggestions on how to manage conflict in both personal and professional settings. It presented examples in role playing formats that related to examples most people could relate to in some fashion.
Dealing with interpersonal conflict was a subset of communication, the discipline in which I earned my degree back in the 1980's. While it was not my primary focus or area of interest, I did study the literature back then and many of the scholarly research and studies to which he referred I remembered. Overall his review, summary and application of the findings to the real world was very good.
The reason I did not give it the highest scores had to do with his informal style of verbal presentation of the material. For example, he says "gonna, wanna, talkin'" and often says "um" and "uh" throughout the course. On the plus side this avoids sounding overly pedantic. I sometimes felt it was a distraction, though I might be more sensitive to these things because of my background.
This may be best suited for those who want more practical suggestions and a general review of the field."
+7points
11out of 15found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Art of Conflict Management: Achieving Solutions for Life, Work, and Beyond
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Course Content
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Professor Presentation
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Course Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:ABQ, NM
too much fluff
Date:November 27, 2012
"I am 3/4th through the 3rd lecture, and there is a whole lot of nothing being said. There are some concepts and people mentioned, but there is no meaning or point to discern. I am going to abandon the course if there continues to be only 5 minutes worth of real content in each 1/2 hour segment.
Earlier in the course, it felt like watching an attorney commercial when he said, "get a professional when you need one - get a good consultant or professional..." I stopped to think 'is this a conflict management course or someone promoting himself?'
So far, I would not recommend this course to someone wanting to know more about professional conflict management. I think most people would get more from reading a book or 2 on the topic."
-2points
11out of 24found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Art of Conflict Management: Achieving Solutions for Life, Work, and Beyond
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Course Content
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Professor Presentation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Course Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida,USA
Solid Methods for Handling Conflict
Date:July 24, 2012
"This course presented good communication skills along with the emotional overlay that goes with handling conflict. The material is very thought-provoking, and I thought of personal examples for all the principles that were presented and made plans to practice them. The situations that are used as examples surfaced throughout the course and are excellent examples of the principles presented, making the content come alive. I appreciated very much the professor's personal examples of team facilitation and his own regrets in the area of offering apology. The section on apologies was most valuable to me because I have never studied how to make an effective apology. The professor emphasizes that every situation is different and there is no cookie-cutter solution to all conflict. In fact, many conflicts will never be resolved and the key is to manage them. Explanation of the "win-win" solution was very good. I purchased the audio download and found that this was an effective way to study this course."
+24points
24out of 24found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Art of Conflict Management: Achieving Solutions for Life, Work, and Beyond
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Course Content
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Professor Presentation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Course Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Practical and Insightful
Date:June 24, 2012
"This is an outstanding review not only of conflict management strategies but also of communication principles and how they affect relationships in conflict. Having actors demonstrate typical conflict situations turns abstract research findings into useful principles anyone can apply. Dues presents background detail on how and why conflict management research was done so that his lectures are filled with engaging stories of scholars seeking answers much like Sherlock Holmes solving a mystery. The combination of research-based material presented as unfolding drama, actors in scenes that illustrate the concepts, and the easy-to-listen-to style of Dr. Dues makes this an excellent course!"
+12points
13out of 14found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Art of Conflict Management: Achieving Solutions for Life, Work, and Beyond
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Course Content
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Professor Presentation
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Course Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Northern Virginia
Win-Win and Getting to Yes
Date:June 20, 2012
"Audio CD. Each of has conflicts; that’s part of being human in society. This course teaches us how to navigate those waters.
Dr. Dues is all about win-win and Getting to Yes. He then applies shows how to apply these principles in several situations: managing conflicts with loved ones, managing conflicts in the workplace, seeking help in managing conflicts, helping someone else how to manage conflicts, teach children how to manage conflicts.
This course structure (i.e., virtual rather than classroom) suffers from the disadvantage of not being able to do in-class group assignments. Just hearing about how to manage conflict is a far cry from gaining hands on conflict management experience under the tutelage of a teacher. However, if you’re willing to live with this limitation and if you’re interested in contemplating conflict management skills, this is a good course for you."
+4points
7out of 10found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Art of Conflict Management: Achieving Solutions for Life, Work, and Beyond
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Course Content
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Professor Presentation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Course Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Better than expected
Date:April 25, 2012
"I cannot say enough about this course. Although it was my first I was more than satisfied. The cadence kept my attention and the segway's were right on. I have recommended this to others."
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Art of Conflict Management: Achieving Solutions for Life, Work, and Beyond
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Course Content
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Professor Presentation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Course Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Melbourne, Australia
Highly Recommended
Date:April 14, 2012
"Prof Dues gave a thorough analysis of the area of conflict management. The course material linked a lot of research and practice together. The historical overviews were also helpful and insightful.
I felt much of the course related to my personal and business life and I took away a lot of techniques that I will use.
During the course I actually used some of the techniques successfully in a dispute I'm currently involved in.
His presentation style was excellent and the role plays worked well in creating variety to the lectures, as well as illustrating a particular point.
Overall, for the novice like me, an excellent and worthwhile course that I will watch again."
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Art of Conflict Management: Achieving Solutions for Life, Work, and Beyond
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Difficult to rate this course
Date:March 7, 2012
"The usefulness of this course is relative to one’s knowledge, experience, maturity, and whatever precious wisdom one may have acquired, and its usefulness is also relative to the conflicts to which one might seek to apply the course. The course contains a lot of potentially useful insights, principles, and suggestions, and if one were to take those and learn to adapt them and use them wisely, one might well better manage those conflicts amenable to them.
My problems with the course may only be mine, in relation to how I think and to what I know; but perhaps they’re worth mentioning, so I’ll do so.
In no particular order, I’ll start with the practice of attributing to modern sources ideas that go back hundreds and in some cases even thousands of years. Making up new names for ideas does not in itself create new ideas, and attributing discovery of an idea to a modern source, when the idea is well known in multiple ancient sources, raises awkward questions. It was also odd, at least tome, that the course made makes no reference to conflict management and resolution in the histories of neither law nor diplomacy, when both have long contained much or most of what is presented as recent insights or discoveries, as well as to attribute to the behavioral sciences that which has long been part of ethics, philosophy, and theology.
As I listened to the course, I found it raised perhaps as many questions as it sought to answer, and it often seemed to do so through casuistry, though I use the word not in its pejorative sense, but to mean reasoning employed to resolve moral problems by applying theoretical rules to particular instances, and by extracting or extending theoretical rules from (novel) particular instances. I say this because the examples usually lacked the information necessary to determine whether a given example was suitable for its argument. I felt that in order to follow many lines of reasoning, it was necessary for me to ignore the information missing from an example, or from one of the many seemingly arbitrary lists of categories, and that when this problem began with definitions, that the definitions may have constructed to serve their employment, a situation that may be tautological or totalistic.
But as I said at the outset, what bothered me may be of no consequence to other people. The presentation was good and clear and well-structured, and made for pleasant listening, and I did certainly find much that could be helpful in situations amenable to this approach. Ultimately, I’m glad I bought it at a sale price of $50, and I say this in both meanings of those words."
+1point
21out of 41found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Art of Conflict Management: Achieving Solutions for Life, Work, and Beyond
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Course Content
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Professor Presentation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Course Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Carnation, WA
Great real-world examples of conflicts.
Date:January 14, 2012
"The instructor uses real-world examples, with actors I assume, to act out scenarios for common conflicts. He does a great job of solidifying concepts, reviewing what you have learned, and even gives assignments at the end of each lecture to help you connect better to the material."
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>